Great customer service, knowledgeable, skilled professional, good listening skills, organized, are just a few descriptive words used by clients’ reviews of Phil Chadwick. I have to concur to all of the above. My daughter and son-in-law, who had recommended Phil, both bought and sold their property and were quite pleased with his friendly and professional attitude, along with exceptional customer service. Phil is noted for selling high-end homes, so I was bit concerned, as my price range was well below that level, however Phil put me right at ease. He is a great person, easy to talk to and most respectful…wonderful personality. I’ve bought and sold a number of properties in my lifetime and had many dealings with real estate agents that sometimes didn’t listen to my needs. Phil, on the other hand, was excellent and listened to all my needs and wants. He was respectful of my time and showed only places within that range. I was thrilled with Phil’s knowledge and handling of the complexities of real estate transactions. He is truly a man of integrity, along with a skilled professional. I highly recommend Phil for all your real estate needs.

10/11/2015
Louis S.

I recently bought a home in Fountain Hills, Arizona, using Phil Chadwick as my Buyer's Agent. This is my sixth home purchase over the last 35 years - Phil was by far the best realtor I've encountered in my home-buying experience. In a time when providing great customer service has become a lost art, Phil restored my faith you can still find people who know how important customer service is to any experience. From providing me cold drinks and snacks on warm Arizona days as we viewed potential homes to his conducting skilled market analysis on home trends, Phil provided everything I needed to make rational cost-effective decisions. The result was a fabulous new home at below-list price and favorable terms. Whether I'm looking for another home, an investment property, or looking to sell in the future, I will definitely ask Phil Chadwick to be my realtor again. He has my highest recommendation - Phil is a skilled professional, very easy to talk to, and provides wonderful advice and service. Sincerely, Darla R.

9/3/2015
Darla R.

Words to describe Phil Chadwick's service as a realtor? Excellent. Outstanding. Thoughtful. Beyond my expectation. Extraordinary!!! It would be hard to think of anything that Phil Chadwick could have done better as he helped us find and purchase a home in Fountain Hills, Arizona. Phil is without a doubt the finest realtor I have ever worked with. Phil is friendly and approachable, very knowledgeable of both the Fountain Hills area and the complexities of real estate transactions. He was a steady hand, guiding us through the search for just the right house, then negotiating a fair price for it. He went above and beyond what most realtors do, contacting various contractors to provide estimates for necessary repairs to the house. In short, he was simply amazing!

9/2/2015
EJ C.

We were looking for a winter home in the Scottsdale area and had become frustrated with agent’s that seemed to be more concerned about their commission than finding a house that would work for us. A friend suggested that we contact Phil. We immediately saw a difference. Phil asked numerous questions about our “needs” and “wants” as well as our price range. When we made a trip to Arizona, Phil had numerous homes to see, all of which met our requirements. We appreciated his patience and support and found a couple possibilities the first day. We changed our plans when we unexpectedly found the perfect lot and decided to build. Phil helped us through the process of buying the lot even though it meant a lower commission. He patiently answered all our questions and insured a smooth closing. Even after the closing, Phil has been helpful in answering many questions. My wife and I highly recommend Phil. He is an outstanding professional. Henry G.  6/22/15

So, what sells a house to a particular buyer? If you think a Realtor does perhaps you should find a different Realtor. Houses sell themselves to each individual buyer. A good Realtor listens to that buyer then puts together a portfolio of properties which he believes matches the clients' wants. As those properties fail to meet the client's expectations, as they surely will, the best of Realtors become more attuned to the subtleties behind the buyer's decisions. Phil Chadwick has and will continue to be my Realtor of choice because he listens for the subtleties and acts on them rather than ticking off items on the wish list. I have bought two houses with Phil and found a house for a friend which Phil expertly negotiated through the buying process. At no point in a relationship of over 13 years has he ever disappointed me as a client or a friend. You can find no better qualities in a Realtor. W. Correia  6/16/15

 

I cannot recommend Phil highly enough. He sold my elderly parents condo while they were living out of state in California. They were not well enough to come back and I (their son) could not leave them. So Phil did everything including getting clothes boxed up, furniture donated and staging the condo. Phil priced it perfectly, higher than another realtor had suggested, and we received multiple offers. Throughout the process Phil was extremely kind to my parents and mindful of my time. I have nothing but the highest regards for Phil.  Craig Horowitz  6/10/15

Phil was recommended to me by a friend, also in the real estate business. Met Phil when he first came to my home to talk about selling my home. I was recently widowed at the time and wanted to move to a retirement home in about 3 months. Phil impressed me from the start with his polite, and professional attitude and bearing. He presented me with the plan on how to sell my home and I can say he led me through the paths of what I would have to do.I was not afraid to take the step as he was re-assuring and confident. I liked the idea of sunset photos of the house to be used in the ads and also a portfolio. He suggested an open house after we had the house appraised.( to get a better idea of the pricing). I agreed to my price and we went ahead. He had 4 offers the first day and one the next day for full price and we closed the deal. So the rest is history and we all were happy with the outcome. Carol R. 6/6/15

Ray and I came to know Phil Chadwick about 4 years ago. He had infinite patience in helping us inspect more houses (I suspect) than any other senior couple coming from the northeast. We did find the "house-of-our dreams" ultimately. But with Phil's guidance we were better able to look at the critical things...separating the wheat from the chaff. He was careful to listen to what was important to us and what we wanted to avoid. For example, when we at last decided not to inspect homes with pools, he redirected his searches. He suggested a really knowledgeable home inspection company, and we had full confidence in his findings. Feeling comfortable and having confidence in the people you work with is a "game breaker". I would not hesitate to recommend Phil and would use two words to describe him: efficient and tireless.  Joan C. 5/31/15

Phil has been our real estate agent for about 10 years. He has negotiated 3 contracts for us. During each transaction, he has demonstrated great pride, integrity, and commitment to success. He is very market knowledgeable and is very efficient in taking you through the process. You will buy, or sell, at a fair price and in a reasonable amount of time by following his guidance.

5/15/15
T Drury

My husband and I both have backgrounds in commercial real estate, so we were discerning when choosing our realtor. We did well with Phil Chadwick. Since we lived out of state and had a limited amount of time to preview, it was important for our realtor to be organized and efficient. Our time with Phil was very well spent. He provided useful information, sound market comparisons and strategic negotiations. And, it was a pleasure working with him! Finally, it is evident that Phil is passionate about his work. We highly recommend him. Jeff J. and Phyllis A.  3/14/14

Pages